2015.04.15.

Arrival in Budapest!

Giulia, EVS önkéntesünk, Padovából érkezett hozzánk februárban, hogy 5 hónapig az Artemisszió munkáját segítse különböző ifjúsági programokban. Elkészült beszámolója (angolul) és fotói az első hónapokban szerzett élményekről.

giulia.jpg

Hello everybody! Sziasztok!

Dear future Volonteer, who comes here, trust me!! Hy my name is Giulia , I’m  twenty-five years old and I am from Italy. Before my departur i didn’t have any idea about Budapest, and when i arrived here everything  was a surprise. My Host Organization organized the Welcome Party at Szimpla, one of the most important ruin pub of Budapest, and we drank Pálinka, I remenber only that ;)

Seriusly Budapest is a very Beautiful city , where the peoply are Friendly , and  you can find  evrything you want , like  in  sweet  Hansel and Gretel’s House. This is not a fake project don’t worry about it. I had Hungarian lessons , a room in a great House near the city center, free transport , money for food and las but not least, a project.

My project it’s very simple, now I explain. I start at work during the morning usually at ten, come to office, and to do what the organization asks me.

giulia2_1.jpg

After these bring my I-pod , the most important object for survive in a big city like Budapest, and I bring myself(sometimes) to Pince. Pince it’s a little Room situated in 23 District, where every day a gruop of Roma Teenegers goes in the afternoon to spend free time.
 
Sometimes they are very crazy, much funny, and sometimes little aggressive but it doesn’t matter, don’t worry, all in Pince is normal. They play Ping Pong, listen Music, sometimes made a tea with lemon, and most important they do Juggling with Clubs, balls, Diablo, and FlowerStick. Now they started to make a complete Circus show, with clown, acrobatics, juggling and put everything into a very funny story.

There was some problem during the first week , because they didn’t know me, but my Mentor sad me that this is Normal , so i just continued to go to Pince. Now the situation it is good, i would like to make some Ballons sculpture workshop in the future.
 
For the rest, i had have met some fiends from all the world, I have had dicovered the city, and more things. So guys come here and enjoy yourself!

komment

Címkék: beszámoló English EVS Európai Önkéntes Szolgálat ifjúsági programok

süti beállítások módosítása