2014.10.19.

Bienvenue, Ambrine!

A múlt héten megérkezett francia önkéntesünk, Ambrine Es-Satte, egyenesen Dél-Franciaországból! Ambrine még sosem járt Budapesten, de szereti a kihívásokat, és valami igazán különlegeset keresett, ezért belevágott a kelet-európai kalandba. Leginkább a migránsok beilleszkedését segítő programjainkban fog tevékenykedni, illetve mivel szeret fotózni, erre is sok alkalma lesz! Röpke beköszönője az első hét után.

ambrine.jpg

I introduce myself, I’m Ambrine, I’m 20 years old and I come from France. I’m doing EVS for the 5 next month in Budapest with Artemisszió Alapítvány, and I’m really exited and happy about it!!

I arrived on Tuesday the 6th of october. My mentor, Márton, came to the airport to pick me up and took me to my really nice host family in Buda side.

So, I didn’t really realize that I was in Budapest and I thought that „A new life is beggining”.  Why ? because everything is different from France: the language (in the tram, the metro or the bus it’s really difficult to find the way), the supermarket, the food etc… But a lot of Hungarian people speak English, so they can help me to understand some of things. And I don’t really know about the Hungarian culture, and the city of Budapest, that is why it’s really new adventure for me. But I’m here to learn about everything here, and step by step, I take my marks.

What can I say for the moment? I know one thing: Budapest is a beautiful city with really nice people, and the Danube is really the key point!

                                                                                                       Ambrine ES-SATTE

komment

Címkék: beszámoló mobilitás English EVS Európai Önkéntes Szolgálat ifjúsági programok

süti beállítások módosítása